March Elementary Menu


You can access the printer-friendly version here. 

Friday, March 1

  • Assorted Homemade Pizza
  • Garden Salad
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Monday, March 4

  • Homemade Mac and Cheese, Buffalo or Regular
  • Broccoli
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Tuesday, March 5 – Breakfast for Lunch

  • Pancakes
  • Sausage Links
  • Hashbrowns
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Wednesday, March 6

  • Baked Mozzarella Sticks
  • Seasoned Pasta
  • Corn
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Thursday, March 7

  • WG Fish Sticks with Tartar Sauce
  • Brown Rice Pilaf
  • Green Beans
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Friday, March 8

  • Assorted Homemade Pizza or
  • Chicken Parmesan Sandwich
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Monday, March 11

  • Staff Development Day – No School

Tuesday, March 12

  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Creamy Tomato Soup
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Wednesday, March 13

  • Hamburger, Cheeseburger, Bacon Cheeseburger, or Black Bean Burger
  • Oven Fries
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Thursday, March 14

  • WG Chicken Patty
  • NY Chips
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Friday, March 15

  • Assorted Homemade Pizza
  • Garden Salad
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Monday, March 18 – Pasta Bar

  • Pasta Bar: Penne with Choice of Marinara, Meat Sauce, Alfredo, or Pesto Sauce
  • Broccoli
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Tuesday, March 19

  • Turkey, Bacon, Ranch Wrap
  • Green Beans
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Wednesday, March 20 – Laker Bowl

  • Fresh Mashed Potatoes, Garlic Chicken Breast, Corn, Brown Gravy with WG Dinner Roll
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Thursday, March 21

  • WG Chicken Nuggets
  • Brown Rice Pilaf
  • BBQ Beans
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Friday, March 22

  • Assorted Homemade Pizza or
  • Ham and Cheese Flatbread
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Monday, March 25

  • Baked Ziti
  • Broccoli
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Tuesday, March 26 – Taco Tuesday

  • Hard or Soft Shell Beef Tacos
  • Refried Beans
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Wednesday, March 27

  • Hot Meatball Sub
  • Corn
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Thursday, March 28 – Nacho Bar

  • Choice of Chicken or Beef Over WG Tortilla Chips with Cheese Sauce
  • 1/2 Pint of Milk

Friday, March 29 – Good Friday (No School)