Return to Headlines

National Junior Honor Society Welcomes 18 New Members

Congratulations to the 18 new members who were inducted into the Lac du Saint Sacrement Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society: 

McKenna Bennett

Isabella Brown

Lauren Coers

Martin Farrell

Elizabeth Galkiewicz

Lucas Gilles

Neveah Howe

Liam Linehan

Rory Linehan

Ella Montville

Avery Osborne

Elizabeth Pape

Chloe Popa

Owen Rajeski

Malarie Schoonover

Soren Shambach

Chloe Starteri

Aazrum Tarar

new inductees to the national junior honor society


NJHS Program outside cover

NJHS program inside