Return to Headlines

Congratulations New NJHS Members

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the Lac Du Saint Sacrement Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society on October 2, 2020. 


Gretchen Barrett

Brendan Battersea-Manna

Angelo Bergman

Shannon Briggs

Emily Burns

Alexandra Cavalier

Anthony Cocozza

Emma Dickinson

Deacon Frost

Nicholas Haverly

Sophia Kassal

Gianna Lamby

Olivia LaPoint

Everett McLarty

Margaret Meehan

Rebecca Pape

Mila Pernell-Gwinup

Prysilla Seale

Katherine Seguljic

Benjamin Sheldon

Robert Starratt

Taylor Syvertsen

Jack Welch

Caden Willett

Kayla Willette

Ethan York

The COVID-style ceremony took place in the auditorium with all students physically distanced in the audience and wearing masks. Parents and family members watched along at home on computers and devices.