My Home Page

  •  

     

    Welcome to the Lake George

    8th-Grade Team

    Website!!!

     

    Eighth-Grade Team Teachers:

     

    Mr. Bennett - Social Studies

    bennettj@lkgeorge.org 

    Mrs. Fournier - English

    fournierm@lkgeorge.org 

    Mr. Armstrong - Accelerated Mathematics

    armstrongj@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Armstrong - Mathematics

    armstrongj@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Burrall - Science

    burrallk@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Wells - Earth Science

    wellsr@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Perrigo - Guidance Counselor

    perrigoj@lkgeorge.org

     

    Other Eighth-Grade Teachers:

    Mrs. Hendley - French 

    hendleyl@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Cooper - Spanish 

    coopere@lkgeorge.org

     Mrs. Nolan - 

    Resource Room/Consultant Teacher

     nolans@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Hoffman - Keyboarding

    hoffmanb@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Long - Home and Careers

    longj@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Gengel, Mr. Stroebel, Mr. Siletti - Technology

    gengelp@lkgeorge.org

    stroebell@lkgeorge.org

    silettid@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Alecci - Chorus and Music 8

    aleccij@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Baker - Band

    bakera@lkgeorge.org

    Ms. Connelly - Art

    connellye@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Guidetti - Health

    guidettis@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Smith - Social Worker

    smithg@lkgeorge.org