Contact Your Lawmakers

  • Here is a list of our New York State Legislators and their contact information.

    New York State Governor

    Governor Andrew Cuomo
    New York State Capitol Building
    Albany, New York 12224
    or click below to email him:

    New York State Assembly

    Assemblyman Dan Stec
    Assembly District 113
    District Office:  140 Glen Street
                             Glens Falls, NY  12801

    Speaker of the Assembly: Carl Heastie
    District Office:    LOB 932
                              Albany, NY  12248

    New York State Senate

    State Senator Betty Little
    Senate District 45
    District Office:       5 Warren Street
                                  Suite 3
                                  Glens Falls, NY  12801

    Majority Leader:  John Flanagan
    District Office:        Legislative Office Building
                                   Room 909
                                   Albany, NY  12247

    Minority Leader:    Andrea Stewart-Cousins
    District Office:         188 State Street
                                    Room 907
                                    Legislative Office Building
                                    Albany, NY  12247

    Senate Education Committee Chairperson:  Senator Carl L Marcellino
    District Office:          Room 811
                                     Legislative Office Building
                                     Albany, NY  12247

    Assembly Education Committee Chairperson: Assemblywoman Catherine Nolan
    District Office:     LOB 836
                                Albany, NY  12248

    U.S. House of Representatives

    Congresswoman Elise Stefanik

    District Office:         136 Glen Street  
                                  Glens Falls, NY 12801

    U.S. Senate

    Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
    District Office:      
    Leo W. O’Brien Federal Office Building
                                11A Clinton Avenue,
                                Room 821
                                Albany, NY 12207
                                431-0120 or in Washington (202) 224-4451

    Senator Charles Schumer
    District Office:     
    Leo O'Brien Building
                               Room 420
                               Albany, NY 12207
                               431-4070 or in Washington (202) 224-6542