My Home Page

  • Seventh Grade Team Homepage

      

    7th Grade Team Teachers:

    Mr. Luckenbaugh- English

    luckenbaughg@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Canale- English

    canalek@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Seymour- Mathematics

    seymourr@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Dempsey- Science

    dempseyc@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Hendley- French & Spanish

    hendleyl@lkgeorge.org

    Ms. Dell'Olio- Guidance and Counseling

    dellolioj@lkgeorge.org 

    7th Grade Teachers: 

    Mr. Manny- Physical Education- Boys

    mannyk@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Collins- Physical Education- Girls

    collinsk@lkgeorge.org

    Ms. Connolly- Art

    connollye@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Stroebel- Technology

    stroebell@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Long- Home and Careers

    longj@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Guidetti- Health

    guidettis@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Howe- Resource Room

    howec@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. McCullen- Reading

    mccullenp@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Alecci- Chorus

    aleccij@lkgeorge.org

    Mrs. Baker- Band

    bakera@lkgeorge.org

    Mr. Smith- School Social Worker

    smithg@lkgeorge.org